Sidewalk Prophets – Live Like That

I want to live like Christ! Do you?

Was I love
When no one else would show up
Was I Jesus to the least of those
Was my worship more than just a song …..

Am I proof
That You are who you say You are
That grace can really change a heart
Do I live like Your love is true …..

People pass
And even if they don’t know my name
Is there evidence that I’ve been changed
When they see me, do they see You …..

Our goal should be to become more like Christ, our lives should emanate His love for us, His character to be always in our actions and in our speech, let’s vow to take that first step today.

Join us next study in a Beautiful Exchange as we dig deeper into the Sacrifices of Christ.

About ImagineDreamWish

“Sometimes things become possible if we want them bad enough.” - T.S. Elliot View all posts by ImagineDreamWish

2 responses to “Sidewalk Prophets – Live Like That